Articles

Posted on Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:35pm
Congratulations, first of all, to all the Pike County voters that braved u
oldamericancentury.org
Posted on Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:06pm
The following was authored by our past chair, Bruce Taylor, and originally appeared in the Pike Dispatch on November 2nd. As a Democrat, I believe that a cooperative spirit, including trust, faith, caring, and...
Posted on Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Local officials are elected during Municipal Elections held in odd numbered years.  
Posted on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:03am
The DRBC will hold its next regularly scheduled public hearing on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 and its next regularly scheduled business meeting on Wednesday, December 13, 2017.
Posted on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 11:48am
The Delaware River Basin Commission (DRBC) is all that stands between Pike County's pristine environment and a future featuring a toxic environment depleted of clean water and scarred by gas pipelines, waste pits, and...
Posted on Monday, June 19, 2017 - 4:32pm
Your application must be received (not postmarked) at the county elections office in Milford by October 31.
Posted on Monday, May 22, 2017 - 8:01am
Results of the 2017 primary can be found on the Pike County website.
Posted on Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:54pm
At the regular monthly meeting held April 27th, the PCDC was surprised by the resignation of its entire board of officers.
Posted on Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 9:42am
It took a few rounds of voting, but Tom Perez eventually bested Rep. Keith Ellison by a narrow margin to become the newest Chair of the Democratic National Committee (DNC).
Posted on Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:55am
Posted on Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 1:34pm
The majority of law enforcement agencies and unio
Posted on Friday, January 27, 2017 - 8:00am
The Delaware Twp. Democratic Club is proud to  offer the 2017 Delaware Twp Democratic Club's Scholarship program.
Posted on Friday, January 20, 2017 - 4:58pm
We had quite an afternoon in Milford today. While the events in DC were getting out of hand, our march was pretty peaceful. The comments from onlookers seemed evenly split between folks that supported us and those who...
Posted on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 8:55am
In this video, Robert Reich gives us a list of actions to help resist the Trump agenda.
Posted on Monday, January 9, 2017 - 2:52pm
Are you looking for help on how to effectively lobby your government?
Subscribe to Articles