Read more

Cartwright Elected to House Leadership Position

“I am humbled and honored by being elected Co-Chair for the Democratic Policy and Communications Committee for the 116th Congress. I intend to use this leadership position to help my party and the House of Representatives do more for the 8th congressional district of Pennsylvania.”

Read more


Pike County is celebrating the election of our first Democratic Representative in Congress, Matt Cartwright! Along with the re-elections of our Governor Tom Wolf, and US Senator Bob Casey!

Read more

Our Mission

Our mission as the Pike County Democratic Committee is to nominate, support, and elect Democratic candidates to elected and appointed office and to advance the goals and values of the Democratic Party.

Sign up here to attend the campaign training on February 9, 2019, at 403 Broad St, Milford, PA.
County officials will be elected in November of 2019. NOW is the time to start planning your run!  
Democrats won the US House. What's next? Click here for the plan!
THANK YOU to everyone who joined us at this year's dinner